God Is In Everything

” ‘Twas new to me, yet old to some,

this thought that to me has become

a revelation of the way

we all should live throughout the day;

for as each day unfolds its light,

we’ll walk by faith and not by sight.

Life will, indeed, a blessing bring,

if we see God in everything.” – A. E. Finn

I was at my mother’s today and sitting on her end table was a daily devotional. I opened it up and, surprise, opened it to my birthday!  Stuff like this happens to me all the time! Anyhow, back to the point, The poem that was included in the devotion spoke to me so I thought I would share. I know God is working in my life. He reassures me of that all the time through scripture and writings like the one above. I am so thankful to have found Him and accepted Christ as my savior! I try to look for God and to Him in every situation! Do you do the same?

Blessings & Love,

Sarah

 

One thought on “God Is In Everything

Leave a Reply

